Editorial Board Members:

  1. Dr. Naveen Thayyil Kamaluddin, Associate Professor, Humanities and Social Sciences, IIT Delhi
  2. Prof. Krishan Kumar Pandey, Professor, Jindal Global Business School (JGBS), and Dean, Office of Doctoral Studies, O. P. Jindal Global University (JGU)
  3. Prof. Rajni Goel, Professor and Former Chairperson, Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department, School of Business, Howard University
  4. Prof. Anil Kumar, Senior Lecturer, Guildhall School of Business and Law, London Metropolitan University
  5. To-Hai Liou, Adjunct Professor, Department of Diplomacy, National Chengchi University
  6. Prof. Biju Mathew, Associate Professor, Department of Information Systems, Analytics and Supply Chain Management, Rider University
  7. Prof. Arshia Khan, Professor & Director of Graduate Studies, Swenson College of Science and Engineering, University of Minnesota Duluth